JAMUI POLYTECHNIC FACULTY LIST			
SI.No.	Name	Designation	Qualification
1	MD PARWEZ ALAM	Principal	Ph. D.
2	MANAS KUMAR	HOD	Master of Technology
3	MONIKA KUMARI	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
4	DHANANJAY KUMAR SINGH	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
5	SWIKRITI	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
6	BITTU KUMAR	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
7	AMIT KUMAR SINHA	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
8	PIYUSH KUMAR	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
9	ROHIT KUMAR	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
10	VIVEK KUMAR	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
11	NISHANT RAJ	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
12	VIVEK KUMAR	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
13	PUSHPRAJ SINGH	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
14	AMIT KUMAR	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
15	ANKIT KUMAR	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
16	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
17	NANDLAL PRASAD YADAV	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
18	GAURAV KUMAR	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
19	SUBODH KUMAR SUMAN	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
20	RAHUL KUMAR	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
21	AVINASH KUMAR SUMAN	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
22	ANUJ KUMAR GUPTA	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
23	VICKY KUMAR	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
24	ANZAR QUASMI	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
25	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology
26	KUMAR VAIBHAV	HOD	Master of Technology
27	GAURAV KUMAR	HOD	Master of Technology
28	RAM SHANKAR KUMAR	Lecturer	Bachelor of Technology